Faith Child is ready to get ‘Airborne’

Faith Child is set to release his anticipated sophomore album ‘Airborne’ on Monday 18th May.

Airborne follows on from extensive gigging and the latest single ‘Tunnel Vision’. Faith’s last full length project was his debut album Illumination which was the highest selling UK Christian rap album that year.

“I had a lot of fun making this album and is true to the eclectic Faith Child sound. Airborne is about seeing your dreams, vision and goals come to pass and your potential being reached. We all aspire for greatness and Airborne helps put that into perspective. I have songs on there that talk about all areas of life – love, pain, society, the future, and how we can turn our obstacles to opportunities for greatness.” – Faith Child explains.

Across 15 songs, Airborne, takes the listeners on a musical journey from Drum and Bass to Indie to hard hitting 808‘s and features big collaborations from Jake Isaac, SPZRKT, Jahaziel, S.O., A Star, Da’T.R.U.T.H., Hayley Cassidy and more. Airborne is available for pre-order now on iTunes.

1. Take Off feat. VickyTola
2. Tunnel Vision ft. Da’T.R.U.T.H.
3. Chosen Ones ft. A Star, SPZRKT and Twelve24
4. Good To Me ft. Adenikè
5. Day By Day
6. The Zone ft. William Adoasi
7. Our Father
8. Over Me ft. VickyTola
9. Keeping Up With The Joneses ft. Jahaziel and S.O.
10. Gravity ft. Hayley Cassidy
11. Ricochet ft. Matt Lee Hunter
12. Me in Mercy ft. Jake Isaac
13. Picture Perfect ft. Leké
14. Future ft. J Williams
15. Going Home

Chad Horton

Written by Chad Horton

Chad Horton has been in the music business since 2000 with a focus on digital distribution, streaming, playlisting, and social media marketing. Chad is currently a Partnership Producer at working with clients such as Blizzard Entertainment, Google Pixel, and more. Chad also owns and operates Originally from Northern California, Chad became a San Diego resident in 2004 where he currently resides with his wife and children.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Music: C.O.E. – No Days Off ft. 5ive

Meet Serene: The UK rapper who S.O. of Lamp Mode encouraged to return to music