Brinson Releases ‘Until We Meet Again’ Album Cover & Tracklisting

GodChaserz label CEO and recording artist Brinson releases the details of his upcoming album entitled Until We Meet Again. The sixth studio album from Brinson is set to release on August 4, 2015.

Pre-order on iTunes or Amazon

1. Right Derr
2. I’m Feeling It ft. Cstraight, N8 Music, K-Drama
3. Dreamin
4. Trees In The Forest
5. So Hard ft. Von Won
6. X Everything
7. Schwarzenegger
8. I’m Bout That Action ft. T’Juan
9. CatFish
10. You See It ft. Champ Harvey & FEDEL
11. Hands on Me
12. Power Ball ft. Dre Murray
13. When The Sun Goes Down ft. ReadyWriter & Geena Fonanette
14. Sinner’s Prayer
15. I Dont Know Another Way ft. Big Fil

Follow @Brison_OMG on Twitter

What do you think?


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Free EP: Seph Young – Random Thoughts Vol. 1

Free Download: Montell Fish – Pink Love 2.0