Free Album: Adrian Stresow – Senioritis

Download Frisco, TX-based teenaged artist Adrian Stresow’s new free album, Senioritis.


1. Through My Eyes
2. The Art of Getting By
3. At The Moment
4. Convenient
5. Kid
6. Brooks (Skit)
7. Just Another Day
8. Apathy
9. Gotta Get It ft. Levi Hinson & Nick Belair
10. All I Want
11. Lyricism (Skit)
12. Sit Back
13. The Light ft. Shiwan & Kaleb Mitchell of The KENJEX
14. Over
15. Grow Up
16. Just Me (Bonus)

Follow @AdrianStresow on Twitter


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Listening Session: Adrian Stresow – Senioritis

Raiders’ WR Brice Butler has Christian hip hop playing at Oakland coliseum