Reach Records recording artist Tedashii will be headlining the upcoming Turn Up The Love Tour featuring Jefferson Bethke, Moriah Peters, V.Rose, SPEC and special guests A Life Set Apart & 5ive. Check below for location and dates.

Thursday, April 9 – CAF Hangar, Midland/Odessa, TX
Friday, April 10 – Aztec Theatre, San Antonio, TX
Saturday, April 11 – University Baptist Church, Waco, TX
Sunday, April 12 – TBD, Wichita Falls, TX
Tuesday, April 14 – OKC Faith Church, Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday, April 15 – TBD, Tusla, OK
Thursday, April 16 – Victory Ministry & Sports Complex, Joplin, MO
Friday, April 17 – Evangel Temple, Fort Smith, AR
Saturday, April 18 – TBD, Fayetteville, AR
Sunday, April 19 – TBD, Little Rock, AR
Tuesday, April 21 – TBD, Memphis, TN
Wednesday, April 22 – TBD, Chattanooga, TN

Tickets are $20 for General Admission and $35 for VIP.
Doors open at 5:30 pm for VIP and 6:00 pm for General Admission for all events.

For more information go to the Turn Up The Love Tour Facebook Page and follow @TUTLTour on Twitter