Listen to Huntsville, Alabama artist Trant’s new compilation EP, A Ram in the Bush, set to release on March 31st.

Buy on iTunes or Amazon

1. Good Noize ft. Taelor Gray, Dwayne Tryumf & Huggy
2. Say That ft. Dee-1 & Yaves
3. No Choice ft. Dre Murray, Tony Tillman, Corey Paul & Ron Riley
4. Streets Are Cold (Eph 6:17) ft. Just Believe & Z4L
5. Wildflower ft. John Givez, Dre Murray & Skye
6. Cold Blooded ft. Braille, Kareem Manuel, Cai & Alicia Renee
7. Grace and Love ft. Todd of Z4L, Dwayne Reed & Decipha

Follow @Mr_Trant on Twitter