The first artist to sign to Da’ T.R.U.T.H.’s Mixed Bag label, TJ Pompeo, reveals the cover and tracklist for his upcoming free EP entitled i’mperfect set to release March 16, 2015.

1. My Cake ft. John Givez (Prod. by Downtown Music)
2. i’mperfection (Prod. by Cardec Drums)
3. He Say, She Say ft. Mathai (Prod. by Kevin Touw & TJ Pompeo)
4. Butterfly (Prod. by TJ Pompeo)
5. Medley (Prod. by TJ Pompeo)
6. Who We Are ft. Yaves (Prod. by Clarence Mitchell)
7. Roots ft. Da’ T.R.U.T.H. & Anna Grace (Prod. by TJ Pompeo & Chris Jackson)

Follow @TJPompeo on Twitter