Kings Dream Entertainment artist Ruslan revealed the cover, tracklisting and release date for his upcoming album Do For One on Monday night.

The new LP from the Dream Junkies member is set to release on April 3rd (Good Friday). Do For One is now available for pre-order on iTunes & Amazon and comes with an instant download of two songs. Check out the tracklisting below.

1. Intro – produced by JRHON & DJ Rek
2. Insomniac Dreams – produced by Anthony Cruz
3. Time – produced by Anthony Cruz
4. The Game Don’t Wait (feat. John Givez) – produced by Wontel
5. Packing Light (feat. Dream Junkies) – produced by Anthony Cruz
6. Arrogance (feat. Beleaf, Curtiss King, Jamon) – produced by DJ Rek
7. New Age Slave (feat. ABIV) – produced by Anthony Cruz
8. If there was no god (feat. Josh Carey) – produced by Bam Beatz
9. Do for One – produced by Antony Cruz
10. Wake up (feat. Kyra De’nae & Ray Alexis) – produced by Ray Rock
11. Good Thing (feat. Ray Rock) – produced by Bam Beatz
12. My Love (feat. Mia Hunt) – produced by Ray Rock
13. Seeing is (feat. Cuts by NomiS) – produced by DJ Rek

Read our article on this album and Ruslan’s defense of boasting in hip hop.

Follow @RuslanKD on Twitter