Memphis-based artist Murk has announced details about her upcoming EP, P31.

P31 will be released on March 31. The project is a follow-up to her album, Murk In Season, which she released last year.

Murk is signed to fellow Memphis rapper Mr. Del’s record label Dedication Music Group. Here is that tracklisting.

1. So Beautiful
2. All I Ever Wanted
3. True Story
4. Royalty Excerpt
5. Royalty
6. P31