HomeFeaturesNewsLawren reveals release date and tracklisting for EP 'HVNTS'

Lawren reveals release date and tracklisting for EP ‘HVNTS’

Lawren, a Rapzilla Freshman 15 member who garnered attention with his singles “Craxyr” and “HVNTS,” will release his debut project this week.

The project is a five-track EP titled HVNTS, which will be available for free download exclusively through Rapzilla.com on March 5.

Here is the tracklisting for the Miami-based rapper’s EP.

1. Don’t Move the Mountain (Produced by Gordonbeats)
2. HVNTS (Produced by Runawayz music)
3. Bear Flow ft. Deandre (Produced by Gordonbeats)
4. Craxyr (Produced by Gordonbeats)
5. Paradise (Produced by Gordonbeats)

Follow Lawren on Twitter @lawrenonit.

David Daniels
David Daniels
David Daniels is a columnist at Rapzilla.com and the managing editor of LegacyDisciple.org. He has been published at Desiring God, The Gospel Coalition, Christianity Today, CCM Magazine, Bleacher Report, The Washington Times and HipHopDX.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular