KB reveals ‘Tomorrow We Live’ album tracklisting

KB’s upcoming album Tomorrow We Live became available for pre-order on Tuesday, and Reach Records revealed the tracklisting of the project in the process.

KB released track No. 2, “Sideways,” as his lead single. And track No. 13, “Crowns & Thorns (Oceans),” also became available for download on Tuesday. Tomorrow We Live drops on April 21.

Here is that tracklisting.

1. Rich Forever
2. Sideways (ft. Lecrae)
3. I Believe (ft. Mattie of For Today)
4. (9 AM)
5. Fall in Love with You
6. Always & Forever
7. Ima Just Do It (ft. Bubba Watson)
8. Cruising
9. Calling You
10. Save Me
11. Drowning
12. Lights Go Out (ft. Blanca & Justin Ebach)
13. Crowns & Thorns (Oceans)
14. Bonus: Find Your Way

Pre-order Tomorrow We Live on iTunes or Amazon.

What track are you most looking forward to hearing?


Written by David Daniels

David Daniels is a columnist at Rapzilla.com and the managing editor of LegacyDisciple.org. He has been published at Desiring God, The Gospel Coalition, Christianity Today, CCM Magazine, Bleacher Report, The Washington Times and HipHopDX.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Music: Trant – Good Noize ft. Taelor Gray, Dwayne Tryumf & Huggy

J. Han reveals release date, title, tracklisting and cover of new album