Good Fruit Co. revealed details surrounding its rapper J. Han’s upcoming album this week.

J. Han’s album, which is titled Tower Ivory, will be released on May 25. Rapzilla featured J. Han this year in stories about his label, Good Fruit, as well as MC Jin. Here is the tracklisting for Tower Ivory.

1. Watch Out
2. Villain (ft. Shela)
3. Tired
4. Miscalculated
5. Bones
6. Han Solo
7. Comrades (ft. Gowe and Nak)
8. Thank Me Later
9. Growing Pains
10. Chukkas (ft. Mickey Cho)
11. Shalom (ft. John Givez)
12. Kudos (ft. Sam Ock)
13. Belong

What song are you most anticipating?