Capitol Christian Music Group’s lone rapper NF announced the tracklisting for his label debut album Mansion on Tuesday.

Mansion will be released on March 31. The album will include two songs from the EP that he dropped last year, “All I Have” and “Wake Up.”

1. Intro
2. Mansion feat. Fleurie
3. All I Have
4. Wait
5. Wake Up
6. Face It
7. Motivated
8. Notepad
9. Turn the Music Up
10. Paralyzed
11. I’ll Keep On feat. Jeremiah Carlson
12. Can You Hold Me feat. Britt Nicole

What song are you most looking forward to hearing?