Before Nate Robinson, better known by his stage name, theBeatbreaker, performs on The Anomaly Tour 2.0 with Lecrae, he will release an album.

TheBeatbreaker, who produced the title track of Anomaly, will drop Heard Not Seen on Feb. 24. Here is the tracklisting for the project. All of the production will be done by theBeatbreaker, while the featured artists will be the primary rappers/singers on the tracks.

1. Heard Not Seen feat. Propaganda
2. Radio feat. Marium Echo
3. Power feat. Eli Lefty
4. It’s All Worth It feat. JusThoughtZ
5. Pimp feat. Dre Murray
6. Heaven&Hell feat. Sho Baraka
7. Therapy feat. Alex Faith & J. Paul
8. Misunderstood feat. Derek Minor & B. Cooper
9. True Story feat. Swoope & Q. Demps
10. Fly Away feat. JusThoughtZ & Soulfruit
11. Real Music Prelude feat. Amena Brown
12. Real Music feat. Ms. Understood & Ali
13. Passover feat. Soulfruit