Lamp Mode Recordings released the tracklist and cover art for Json’s upcoming album No Filter on Wednesday.

No Filter, Json’s sixth studio album, will be released on March 10th.

Watson says of the 18-track studio LP, available for pre-order on iTunes today, “This project is really about revealing my true identity—the best and worst parts of myself—and pointing listeners to the cross, where there is grace for each of us.”

Watson’s gritty lyrics bring a welcome authenticity to “Preacha Man,” produced by Geeda and D-Flow. It prepares his loyal supporters for the sixth and most defining album of the Lamp Mode president and artist’s career.

“I want people to know, we all have flaws, we all have a past that molded our identity,” said Watson. “But ultimately, when we come to know Jesus, our identity transforms. We are new creatures in Christ.”

No Filter features topnotch production from GRAMMY® Award-winning producers J.R. and G-Roc, as well as Mashell Leroy and D-Flow. It also includes features from Lamp Mode label mates S.O. and Tony from Hazakim, as well as Black Knight, Serge, Keno Camp, J Carter and more.

Pre-order on iTunes or Amazon

1. The Birth (Prelude)
2. The Birth
3. Preacha Man (feat. Monty G)
4. Get It Got It (feat. S.O.)
5. Light up (feat. Serge)
6. Identity (feat. Jai)
7. Remember (feat. J.R.)
8. My G (feat. Black Knight)
9. Stunna (Prelude)
10. Stunna (feat. Tony)
11. Love to Do It (feat. Keno Camp & J. Carter)
12. Black (feat. T Word)
13. Like That
14. Winters Bone (feat. J.R.)
15. Filter Effect (feat. Charde Jones)
16. Stronger (feat. HillaryJane)
17. Secrets (Bonus Track) [feat. J.R.]
18. Secrets Pt. 2 (Bonus Track) [feat. J.R.]

Json also announced a sponsored concert series to go in line with the No Filter album release. Check out the dates and cities on the flyer below.

Click here for more info and to purchase tickets and follow @Json116 on Twitter

What song are you most anticipating?