Download JP’s free project Peace and Power Vol. 1: Prayers and Pot Liquor.


Album Bio:
“Peace and Power Vol. 1: Prayers and Pot Liquor, reveals the space I’ve inhabited during a time of social unrest, as well as the chaos leading up to my major life transitions of marriage and moving. Prayers and pot liquor are key components of my life that help signify who I am. I was prayed into the world when doctors said I’d be born brain dead. Once I was born, my grandmothers conspired to sneak my pacifier into the collard green pot liquor, giving me a taste for soul. I hope my music can heal and inspire justice.”


1. Hello (Prod. by Sevy)
2. No (Prod. by Haying of Columbia Nights)
3. Ups and Downs (Prod. by Madlib)
4. Cancelled Facebooks feat. Franceska Marie (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
5. I Choose You (Prod. by DJ Paul, Juicy J)
6. Ain’t Goin Back (Prod. by Chase N. Cache)
7. The Truth (Prod. by Jake One)
8. Inner City Blues (Prod. by Jahlil Beats)
9. Green (Prod. by The Foreign Exchange)
10. Precious Lord (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
11. Life Be Blessed (Prod. by Xtra Medium)
12. Soul Brotha Donuts feat. Isaiah J. Tate (Prod. by J Dilla)
13. Go (Prod. by Sevy)

Follow @PAPFamJP on Twitter