Bumps INF has revealed the tracklisting and production credits for his upcoming album Man Vs. Machine. The album releases February 11th from God Over Money Records.

1. Meet The Man Intro (Prod. By Cephas The Remnant)
2. Prisoner (Prod. By DeeOnTheTrack Of Bang Muzik)
3. Man Vs. Machine (Prod. By Marv4MoBeats)
4. Solo Island (Prod. By DeeOnTheTrack Of Bang Muzik)
5. Logo Feat. Bizzle (Prod. By Marv4MoBeats)
6. All I Got Feat. Social Club & Norman Michael (Prod. By C Life)
7. Beautiful Feat. Bizzle (Prod. By Marv4MoBeats)
8. Forever Yours Feat. J. Carter (Prod. By Marv4MoBeats)
9. Run Boy Feat. Gemstones & Bizzle (Prod. By DeeOnTheTrack Of Bang Muzik)
10. Desperate Measures (Prod. By Juice Of Soundbreaker Musik)
11. Be Okay (Prod. By Marv4MoBeats)
12. Still Here Feat. Selah The Corner & Lavoisier (Prod. By Cephas The Remnant)
13. Family (Prod. By Mpax Of Mpax Productions)
14. #Barz Outro (Prod. By Boi-1da)

Follow @BumpsINF on Twitter