Applejaxx ‘A Night at the Movies’ Free Album Details Revealed

Fadacy Music artist Applejaxx reveals the cover of the upcoming free project, A Night at the Movies, dropping May 5th. The mixtape serves as an introduction to his next project, Rich Kid, Poor Kid, coming Summer 2015.

The cover design features Applejaxx’ wife, Trini, who recently released her debut album Young and Beautiful. A Night at the Movies produced by Tha RaiderZ (Lil Wayne, Kid Ink, French Montana and Meek Mill) is a story about a day in the life of Applejaxx and Trini. Together the couple serves at their church, produce music, work day jobs and watch movies.

Next week, Applejaxx will release the first single, “TMNT” featuring The Outsiders. The Outsiders return with their first appearance since the 2012 debut free album The Outsiders.

1. Love You Better feat. Granger (Prod. by Kountdown)
2. Ric Flair: Stylin’ & Profilin’ feat. Corey Nixon & Trini (Prod. by Kountdown)
3. Persona feat. Int’l Show (Prod. by SdotFire & Kountdown)
4. TMNT feat. The Outsiders (Prod. by SdotFire)
5. Cliques feat. Trini (Prod. by Sdotfire)
6. INOI feat. Granger & Odetta (Prod. by SdotFire)
7. House Party feat. Trini (Produced by Sdotfire & Kountdown)
8. ACE MoBB feat. Trini, Corey Nixon, Spit Jones & Young Search (Prod. by Sdotfire & Kountdown)
9. Goonies feat. Trini & Dexter Soul (Prod. by Sdotfire & Kountdown)
10. Anything Goes (Prod. by Sdotfire)

Follow @Applejaxx on Twitter


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Music: Yaves – Blood Covered Snow ft. Ron Riley

Video: Lamont – Disclaimer