Texas rapper Victorious, member of The Warriors ATX, releases the details for his upcoming solo-debut album #PressReset. The new project is scheduled to release for pre-sale on January 26, 2015.

Victorious stated about the album “It is 16 tracks full of answers to the question, ‘what do I do when life disappoints me?’ #PressReset and start over again.”

1. #Press Reset ft. Dillon Chase
2. AAGBLT ft. Bryann Trejo & Reconcile
3. Do Something ft. Gifted & Deraj
4. Don’t Run From Me ft. Dre Murray & Da’ T.R.U.T.H.
5. What You Won’t Do ft. The Resistance
6. Nobody Knows ft. Boston & 5ive
7. Rose Gold ft. Von Won & 007
8. Ridas ft. Tmo
9. VICTORIOUS! ft. Tony Tillman & Adrian Austin
10. T-shirts and Tattoos ft. Corey Paul & CMartyr
11. Maximize the Moment ft. Gauge
12. Candy ft. Myrage & Blaze
13. All Out
14. All I Can Give
15. I Ain’t Gone Break ft. Levallois
16. Insecurities ft. T’asia

Follow @TheWarriorsATX on Twitter