Derek Minor ‘Empire’ Album Tracklisting Revealed

Reflection Music Group recording artist Derek Minor has released the tracklisting for his upcoming fifth studio album Empire. Last month the album, which is scheduled to release on January 27, 2015, charted #10 on iTunes’ Top Hip-Hop/Rap Albums chart off pre-orders alone. Check below for the tracklist.

1. Intro
2. All Hail The King ft. Deraj & nobigdyl.
3. Empire ft. Traneshia ‘Truth’ Chiles (Prod. by Black Knight)
4. Who You Know
5. Babel 1
6. Kingdom Come
7. Slow Down ft. Tony Tillman & Tedashii
8. Stranger ft. Roz
9. Last Forever ft. B.Cooper & Leah Smith
10. Save Me ft. J.Paul
11. Babel 2
12. Fly ft. Colton Dixon
13. Oceans ft. Move Aside
14. Right By My Side ft. Chad Jones, Anthony Evans Jr.
15. Party People ft. Social Club
16. Until The End of Time ft. Lecrae & Canon

Pre-order Empire on iTunes

What do you think?


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Video: R. Collins – Beautiful

Free Download: Double – Vanity ft. Plain James