Chris Cobbins ‘August Season: Take One’ EP Cover & Tracklisting Revealed

Chris Cobbins, now an artist on his newly formed label Ryan’s Brother Creations, has revealed the cover and tracklisting for his new EP, August Season: Take One, releasing March 24th.

Pre-order on iTunes or Amazon

1. UP ft. Jus B [prod. by J-Luv]
2. McFly [prod. by Bryson Price]
3. Hitman [prod. by B. Shock]
4. Whoa! [prod. by Bryson Price]
5. Lover (4 the Night) [prod. by Chris Cobbins]
6. You Care [prod. by Bryson Price]
7. You Da One [prod. by B. Shock]
**BONUS** Backseat Driver [prod. by C-Quence]

Follow @ChrisCobbins on Twitter


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Ty Brasel Cloud 9 Raps

Ty Brasel – Cloud 9 Raps (Free Download)