Listening Session: Ash M – Real Talk

Listen to Ash M.’s album Real Talk.

1. Turn (with Nabeel Qureshi)
2. Soon
3. Good News ft. Steve Myers
4. Suit Up
5. Father I Thank You
6. Magnify
7. All Falls Down ft. Steve Myers)
8. All I Know
7. Hold On
8. He Reigns (with Jim Bender)

Follow @OfficialAshM


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Video: Hillsong Young & Free – Living feat. Lecrae

Free Download: EvanJo – # ft. JSMLS