Album Bio
Sauce Remix is back with his 6th release. After the success of his Billboard charting debut album “One”, he wanted to gift the fans and supporters with a free project that is relative for the times we are living in. #SoulFood2 is activism, rap, social reform, Black/African history, hope, the culture of the 60s/70s. It features Bumps INF, Yummy Bingham, Craig Smith, Jus B, Reach and more. Eat Up!


1. I Got Soul
2. Fried Chicken ft. Jus B & Cherayla Davis
3. Whippin’
4. 1970s Interlude (Life at the Disco)
5. It’s a Party (Pete O’Neal)
6. Rise Up (Garvey) ft. Kartez Marcel
7. Jazz (Charlie Parker)
8. What Can It Buy (Black Wall Street)
9. My Boy ft. Purpose
10. So Much More ft. King Kihei
11. Conscious ft. Reach
12. Black Super Hero Music ft. Craig Smith
13. The Sound Of Miracles
14. Impossible
15. Lonely People (Bonus Track) 2 ft. Bumps INF

Follow @SauceRemix on Twitter