Sam Ock ‘GREY’ Album Cover, Tracklisting & Release Date Revealed

Sam Ock’s sophomore LP titled GREY is an album exploring the space where the blackness of life and purity of truth meet. In a Christian’s life, there are moments when the darkest of thoughts and emotions come into contact with absolute truth and hope. Both sides are clearly present and at war with each other. “GREY” is the expression of these two forces clashing within the soul and will hopefully comfort the hearts of many individuals who have also experienced the deep intricacies of living in a dark world with an unshakeable hope in Jesus Christ.

GREY will be available everywhere digitally on January 2, 2015.

1. Never Ending
2. What Have I Done
3. Near
4. Made for More
5. All (More II)
6. Out of My Head
7. Long
8. Crown ft. J. Han & Ruth Cho
9. Possible ft. Ruth Cho
10. Got a Love
11. Make Me Smile

Follow @SamuelOck

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Most Popular