Free Album: JT – Motivation Music The Mixtape

Still Trill Christians member JT releases a new free project, Motivation Music The Mixtape.


1. Intro
2. Dont Do Mediocre
3. Free
4. Be You
5. BAYWTB Skit – Eric Thomas
6. BAYWTB – Kels Johnson & Eric Thomas
7. Acceptance Speech (Lights Out)
8. Everybody Wanna Be A Beast (ET Speaks)
9. Nothing in the World
10. Gods Will ft. Candyss
11. Yesterday ft. Kelechi
12. Just For You ft. Mic Tunez
13. Make It
14. Its Not If Its When (JT Speaks)

Follow @LifeAsJT on Twitter

What do you think?


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Free Download: JustHis League – Lookin’ ft. Glassez Tha Emc, Ike Hill & Cutright

Free Download: Calvin Martyr – Spazzy