Listen to J-Giles Son’s new Feels Good Right? album out now.

Buy on iTunes

1. Feels Good Right ft. Wise
2. Royal T ft. The Martyr
3. Fuera De Ti ft. Mouthpi3ce & Oscar Urbina
4. Feel The Movement
5. Yueh [Remix] ft. Wise
6. Forget It ft. FLO
7. Ego Bruised
8. LovNWorship Interlude
9. Bronchitis
10. Down, Up ft. Dee Black
11. Tell Em’
12. I’m On That Kingdom Work
13. Love Leads To Commitment
14. Passion Burns ft. T-Word

Follow @JGILESson on Twitter