The constantly growing collective, Die Daily Team, are releasing their first EP with collaborations from their full squad and some special guest features. The Die Daily EP is scheduled to release on January 13, 2015.

Pre-order it now on iTunes. Check out the tracklisting below.

1. The Cypher
2. Thats Ok ft. Kadence
3. No Flex Zone Re-Imagined ft. Sean C. Johnson
4. Judge Joe Brown ft. B Les & D Maub
5. Naomi ft. Apocalyptic
6. Woke Up ft. Dillon Chase, Vaughaligan Walwyn fka Von Won & Tony Tillman
7. Seek Ye ft. Cam

Follow @DieDailyTeam on Twitter