2014 Rapzilla.com Freshman D. Tropp is set to release his sophomore album ‘Love You More’ on March 31, 2015. Check out the tracklisting below.

1. Lake House (Prod. by Gordon Beats)
2. Backlash ft. JG (Prod. by Christian Sager)
3. Crew is Better (Prod. by Metro Boomin)
4. Dirty Sprite / Las Vegas ft. Radio Roman (Prod. by Christian Sager & D. Tropp)
5. Love You More ft. SPZRKT (Prod. by Super-Duper)
6. Sundown (Prod. by Christian Sager)
7. Miami Dreamz (Prod. by Swade)
8. Airplane (Prod. by Gordon Beats)
9. Starlight (Prod. by Gordon Beats)
10. Proud of Me ft. Marissa Jerome (Prod. by Anthony Cruz)
11. Rare Form (Prod. by Beatboy)
12. Only Time Will Tell (Prod. by Christian Sager & Chris Morgan)
13. Good on You (Bonus Track) [Prod. by Beatboy]

Also, watch D. Tropp’s latest music video for “Choices” from his debut album Away From Home.

Follow @D_Tropp on Twitter