MC Jin reveals the artwork, tracklisting, and release date for first full-length studio album since his 2004 Ruff Ryders debut. The LP entitled XIV:LIX is set to release on October 21, 2014, and is available for pre-order on iTunes now.

1. Ladies and Gentlemen
2. Comin’ Up
3. Welcome to the Club (feat. Teesa)
4. Complicated (feat. Hollis)
5. Carry On (feat. Stacie Bollman)
6. Eat, Sleep, And Die
7. Money
8. Glow (feat. Tim Be Told)
9. Chinese New Year
10. Fairytales (feat. Teesa)
11. Like a Rock (feat. Time Be Told)
12. Fan Mail
13. Heaven’s Ceiling (feat. Bére)
14. Welcome Home (feat. Bella)
15. Hallelujah