Album Listening Session: MC JIN – XIV:LIX

Buy on iTunes

XIV:LIX Track Listing
1. Ladies and Gentlemen
2. Comin’ Up
3. Welcome to the Club feat. Teesa
4. Complicated feat. Hollis
5. Carry On
6. Eat, Sleep, and Die
7. Money
8. Glow feat. Tim Be Told
9. Chinese New Year
10. Fairytales feat. Teesa
11. Like a Rock feat. Tim Be Told
12. Fan Mail
13. Heaven’s Ceiling feat. Bére
14. Welcome Home feat. Bella
15. Hallelujah


Written by Philip Rood

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Video: Je’kob – Letting Go ft. Josh Lane

Free Download: Stephen the Levite – Frienemies ft. JGivens and Tragic Hero