Shanell’s (formerly Mizz Reality) new free album By Design includes a host of features including D-MAUB, BenJah, Brinson and production from HotHandz, J.R., Wit, DJ Official, Tony Stone & more.


1 Light (Produced by HotHandz)
2 Crazy ft D-Maub (Produced by J.R.)
3 Grace ft BenJah (Produced by Ess Be)
4 Need Change ft Rob G (Produced by Wit)
5 Pressure ft Tina G (Produced by J.R.)
6 Rally Up ft Jerome, Eddie Lou (Produced by DJ Official)
7 Her Scars (Produced by Tony Stone)
8 Amazing God ft Alfred Singleton III (Produced by The Chemist)
9 Liar ft David Michael (Produced by Geeda)
10 Listen ft Serita Campbell (Produced by The Chemist)
11 Stand ft Trini-D (Produced by DJ Official)
12 Just Be ft Tina G (Produced by Octavia Harris)
13 Rich ft Brinson & ET on the intro (Produced by DFree)