After releasing several successful free projects and EPs, Je’kob is ready to release his solo-debut album, This Side of the Sky, on October 7, 2014. Check out the tracklisting below.

1. In The Beginning
2. Supernova (feat. Deraj)
3. I Believe
4. Hands & Feet (feat. Marc Millan)
5. Letting Go (feat. Josh Lane)
6. Illuminate (feat. Canon)
7. Big Bang (Interlude)
8. Life On Mars
9. Mr. Nobody
10. This Life This Life
11. You Only Live Twice
12. This Side of the Sky

Pre-order on iTunes