Reflection Music Group recording artist Canon has revealed the cover and release date for his upcoming Loose Canon Vol. 2 EP. LCV2’s artwork was put together by RMG labelmate Deraj. The EP is scheduled to release on October 7th, with pre-orders available starting September 5th. Check out the tracklisting below.

1. Go Off Ft. Lucious
Produced by RayRock

2. Motivation Ft. Social Club
Produced by Canon

3. Trippen
Produced by Eighty7

4. Point of View Ft. Tragic Hero, Adia
Produced by Cardec

5. Common Sense Ft. B. Cooper, Mau Nu’u
Produced by Joyful Noise

6. Put Me On Ft. Reconcile, Derek Minor
Produced by Kenneth Aldridge

7. Dreams Ft. Tony Tillman, J.C.
Produced by MPAX

Bonus Tracks
Reach Into the Night Ft. TJ Pompeo, Shonlock
Produced by Canon

Motivation Ft. Social Club (EXTENDED VERSION)
Produced by Canon

Also, read our exclusive interview with Canon detailing every song from the EP.