After a successful debut with his single, End of My Rope, featuring SPZRKT, Devin Turner is set to release his first studio album entitled ‘Now or Never‘ September 30.

1. Bottom Line
2. Imitatin’ ft. Dee Black
3. Truth Serum
4. End of my Rope ft. SPZRKT
5. Dark Skin Poesy
6. East of the River ft. Shyne On Me
7. Light?
8. Butterfly ft. Danni Iriana
9. Now or Never
10. Still Around Me
11. Act Uh Fool ft. Danni Iriana
12. No More ft. Jermaine Crawford