With production from Geeda and mixing by Edy Magic from JahRockin, FEDEL’s ‘M3 AGAINST TH3 WORLD is a personal story of a kid from the streets of North Memphis. Listen to it and download it free, exclusively right here on Rapzilla.com!


1. A Hood SomeWhere In Memphis
2. When I Was 12
3. Made It Out the Hood
4. Save My Soul
5. Don’t Care
6. Me Against the World 7. *BONUS* I Will Be
8. Suburbs vs The Ghetto (ft. J.R.)

Follow FEDEL on Twitter @FEDELmusic