Collision Records artist, Swoope, will be releasing his new album ‘Sinema’ August 5th. Pre-order the album now on iTunes for only $5.99. Check out the tracklisting below and his new music video for LSD here.

1. Sinema
2. On My Mind ft. JR
3. TG2 2 ft. Sho Baraka
4. #SameTeam ft. Dre Murray, Tedashii, Yaves, Jgivens, John Givez
5. LSD ft. Christon Gray
6. Bow Down ft. Tragic Hero
7. Best of Me ft. Natalie Sims
8. Right Side
9. Beauty and the Beast
10. Before Goodnight
11. Sin in Me
12. Fix My Heart ft. Denise Powell and Propaganda