Customary ‘Compassion’ Release Date & Tracklisting

Idaho based emcee, Customary, is set to release a self-produced LP entitled ‘Compassion’ on July 29, 2014. Check out the tracklisting for the upcoming project after the jump.

1. Compassion
2. Fear
3. Room To Grow (feat. Bobby Bishop)
4. All I Wanna Know (feat. Dom)
5. More Than Words
6. Gates Of Heaven
7. Hanging On
8. Everything Will Be Alright (feat. Dom)
9. Be The First
10. Left With Nothing
11. He Don’t Love Ya (feat. Dom)
12. What’s The Point
13. People Get Ready
14. Thankful (feat. P. Dirt & Dom)

What do you think?


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Free Download: Milliyon – Grace Over Everything

Illect ‘Mind The Rap Vol. 3’ Charts #1 on Amazon Rap & Hip-Hop Free Albums