Pre-order now on iTunes or Amazon. Album releases tomorrow June 10th!

Tracklisting with credits:
1. I Am R4 (produced by JLuv Beats)
2. You Still Heard Me ft. Andrea Brown (produced by Black Knight)
3. Glory To The Beast ft. ZG (produced by Geeda)
4. One Eight 0 (produced by Dirty Rice)
5. Drop It ft. Canon (produced by Geeda)
6. No Automation (produced by G Roc)
7. No Price Tag ft. Spec & Derek Minor (produced by G Roc)
8. No Hero ft. Marty of Social Club & ZG (produced by G Roc)
9. Take Me Away ft. V. Rose (produced by Geeda)
10. Emancipation ft. Canton Jones (produced by Black Knight)
11. Game On ft. Vice Vrsa (produced by Black Knight)
12. Preachers Cry ft. Austin Campbell (produced by Marv4MoBeats)
13. Grind Hard. Live Free. (produced by Tyshane)
14. Keep It Ahunit (produced by Supaman Beatz)
15. Forever ft. Marvin Winans Jr (produced by G Roc)