Free Album: L9 – A RCKLSS NGHT


1. A Rcklss Nght ft Big Bread
2. Worth It
3. Wreck Everything
4. Cake N****
5. So Wrong X So Dangerous ft Elhae & Fred Council
6. Trippin Love
7. Don t Worry Baby
8. Airplane Mode
9. Show Me The Way ft Vierge Julien

What do you think?

Chad Horton

Written by Chad Horton

Chad Horton has been in the music business since 2000 with a focus on digital distribution, streaming, playlisting, and social media marketing. Chad is currently a Partnership Producer at working with clients such as Blizzard Entertainment, Google Pixel, and more. Chad also owns and operates Originally from Northern California, Chad became a San Diego resident in 2004 where he currently resides with his wife and children.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Free Download: Dee-1 – Jason Geter

Viktory Reveals TrackListing​ for R4 Vol. 2