Young To Release Ep Entitled ‘Reality’

Young, born Michael Yearby, a South Florida, Miami native is excited to announce his new EP, ‘Reality’. The EP is available exclusively online May 27, 2014 and will be released via Playground Music.

Reality is available for Pre-order with two instant gratification tracks “Dream Big (Feat. Demash)” & Bitter Sweat (feat. Chandler Sanchez). Pre-order the album on iTunes.

1. Reality (Lost In You) ft. Steven Witherspoon
2. Broken Home ft. Shaka Lish
3. Broken Home Postlude ft. Steven Witherspoon
4. Bitter Sweat ft. Chandler Sanchez
5. It’s You (Girl)
6. Sweet Flowers ft. Steven Witherspoon
7. Young American
8. Dream Big ft. Demash

What do you think?


Written by Vincent Nyamu

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Young – Reality (Lost In You) ft. Steven Witherspoon

Natalie Lauren – RedEyes