Tedashii ‘Below Paradise’ Tracklisting Revealed

Tedashii’s long awaited upcoming album ‘Below Paradise‘ is releasing May 27th. Check out the tracklisting with all the features below.

1. Below Paradise
2. Perfect ft. Kam Parker
3. Dark Days, Darker Nights ft. Britt Nicole
4. Nothing I Can’t Do ft. Trip Lee & Lecrae
5. Catch Me If You Can ft. Andy Mineo
6. Paradise ft. Tauren Wells of Royal Tailor
7. Fire Away ft. SPZRKT
8. Be With You ft. Lester “L2” Shaw
9. Back To You (Interlude)
10. Angels and Demons ft. Crowder
11. My God
12. Love Never Leaves ft. Natalie Lauren
13. Complicated ft. Christon Gray
14. Chase ft. Tim Halperin


Written by Rapzilla

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Free Download: Picassomusik – VA Cypher

Impact – Relationship Games ft. Sanni & Keziah