Serge Reveals ‘Off Season’ Cover & Tracklisting

The CTF Records signee Serge releases his debut mixtape’s cover as well as tracklisting.

His debut mixtape entitled ‘Off Season’ will see the 2014 Freshmen showcase his first solo project after notable accomplishments such as being part of the ‘Rapzilla 16 Bar Challenge’ at the 2013 Legacy Conference, as well as collaborating with Json, Flame, Sho Baraka, Benjah, and label mate Oscar Urbina, just to name a few. Check out the back cover and tracklisting as well and let us know what you think!

1. The Introduction
2. ‘Old and New’
3. All I Want
4. Bearing the Name ft. Oscar Urbina
5. Murder
6. Still Here
7. Hero
8. Shake the Ground
9. Beauty Queen Interlude by Los
10. Beauty Queen ft. Braille
11. Sway ft. Woody & Json
12. That’s Life
Bonus Track: King Kong ft. Social Club & Izzy

Off Season Promo Video


Written by Vincent Nyamu

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Album Listening Session: Royal Ezenwa – Misfit Vol. 1

Free Download: Dwayne Tryumf – African Drum (Live)