Flame Reveals Tracklisting For ‘Jesus Or Nothing’

Flame is set to release the compilation album ‘Jesus Or Nothing’ on April 29th which includes a digital booklet. Check out the tracklisting and preorder the album here.

1. Jesus or Nothing (Excerpt)
2. King of the World ft. V.Rose, MikeREAL, Nico Wells, & KB
3. What You Mean ft. Flame & Fedel
4. The Immortals ft. MikeREAL
5. Quest ft. Flame & Nico Wells
6. Stay ft. Flame, Chris Cobbins, & Da’ T.R.U.T.H.
7. Meaning (Excerpt)
8. Threw It All Away ft. V.Rose
9. God in Flesh ft. Flame & V. Rose
10. Houses & Cars ft. Flame & MikeREAL
11. Something Rather Than Nothing (Excerpt)
12. All Burns Down ft. V. Rose & Nico Wells
13. Wishing Wells ft. Nico Wells
14. Carry Me ft. MikeREAL & Json
15. The Anti-Nothing


Written by Vincent Nyamu

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Free Download: CTZN Collective – Funeral ft. Dwayne Reed

Free Download: Viktory – Drop It ft. Canon