Chad Jones Reveals ‘Keep Up’ EP Cover & Tracklisting

The RMG artist known as Chad Jones recently teamed up with Canon and Propaganda to release the song ‘Problems’ and now reveals the cover and tracklisting for his EP entitled ‘Keep Up’. Let us know what you think.

1. Problem ft Propaganda & Canon
2. I Know ft Foure
3. Long Walk Home ft Hayme Pearl
4. Hold Up ft Derek Minor & Roz

What do you think?


Written by Vincent Nyamu

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Redemption Hosted by Dj Dors E


Tedashii Ready To Release ‘Below Paradise’ & Tour With TobyMac, Skillet, and Lecrae