ThaKidd Jopp will be dropping his debut album “Barz & Worship”” on April 15. It will have production by Jay Demure, Sinima Beats, New Jeruse, Platinum Sellers Beats and many others, This album will also feature FLO, B-Doe, Believin Stephen and Evangel. ThaKidd Jopp is the newest artist added to Christcentric Records, he was also featured on Christcentric “The Jude Injunction.”

1. Barz & Worship intro
2. At 18
3. This I Why I Rap
4. Heart Check
5. He’s Greater Than Me feat. B-doe & Stephen Brindle
6. Living This Life
7. Leave Me Alone
8. A Place called Home
9.Bible On My Hip feat. Flo
10. No Amount of Words
11. Beautiful Creation feat. Mandy
12. I Still Remember
13. What’s True feat. Evangel
14. Warning