Dwayne Tryumf is making his return to music this year after a one year hiatus to learn Mandarin Chinese. The London-based Hip Hop artist is slated to release his album ‘Live in Concert’ on June 10.

Tryumf’s forthcoming collection of records are the follow-up to his projects ‘Beginnings’ & ‘777 (Mark of the Peace)’. Dwayne is a leader on the UK Hip Hop scene and known in the USA for his high quality projects. His musical history includes noteworthy collaborations with Grammy award-winning emcee Lecrae, Kareem Manuel (fka Katalyst), Mobo award-winning emcees Jahaziel, Guvna B & Victizzle, to name a few. ‘Live in Concert’ will put a live spin on some of his fans favorite Tryumf-songs and introduce listeners to new sounds.

‘Live in Concert’ is said to be an explosive musical experience of Tryumf’s best songs, backed by full band and audience participation. The upcoming project features Jahaziel, Tru2DaName, A Star, Pilgrim, Gyamma, Reign of Fire and Matthew Allen. Some of the UK’s finest underground MC’s are going to showcase their lyrical ability on the album. ‘Live in Concert’ is a fusion of Hip Hop, Grime, R&B Soul, Rock, Acid Jazz and Praise & Worship.


1 – 777 Intro (Live)
2 – I Don’t Pack a Matic (Live)
3 – Roll Out (Live) [feat. Pilgrim & Gyamma]
4 – Thy Kingdom Come (feat. A Star, Tru2DaName & Matthew Allen)
5 – 777 (Live) [feat. Reign of Fire]
6 – African Drum (Live)
7 – Changed My World (Live) [feat. Matthew Allen]
8 – Proverbs 31 Woman (Live) [feat. Matthew Allen]
9 – This Is For You (Live) [feat. Jahaziel & Matthew Allen]
10 – Never Be The Same (Live) [feat. Reign of Fire & Matthew Allen]