Da’ T.R.U.T.H. ‘Heartbeat’ Tracklisting Revealed

Da’ T.R.U.T.H. ‘Heartbeat’ releases April 15th, it will be available for pre-order on April 1st for $8.99 and get (3) songs instantly!

1. Gray feat. J.R. – Produced by J.R
2. Press feat. Canon & Papa San – Produced by J.R
3. Loud and Clear feat. Capital King & Tedashii – Produced by J.R
4. I Made It – feat. Black Knight & TC – Produced by Black Knight
5. Promises – feat. Isaac Carree Produced by Carlin Muccular
6. Come Home feat. Z.G. Produced by Alex Medina
7. Waiting feat. Joseph Lindsay Produced by Joseph Lindsay
8. Welcome Home feat. James Fortune Produced by DJ Corbett
9. Standing O feat. TJ Pompeo Produced by S1 and Epikh Pro
10. Mixed Bag Produced by Joseph Luv
11. Compare feat. Alexis Spight Produced by J.R.
12. Bully feat. J.R. Produced by Joseph Luv & J.R.
13. Change the World feat. Chris August Produced by Justin Ebach & Jordin Endow
14. Heartbeat feat. Lecrae & Lauren Lee Produced by J.R
15. Rising Sun feat. Z.G., TJ Pompeo & Prayz1 Produced by Alex Medina
16. Hope (Remix) feat. Braille, Derek Minor & Promise Produced by Alex Medina


Written by Rapzilla

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Dwayne Tryumf

Dwayne Tryumf to Release Live Album

Nilogy – Ain’t Got Love feat. Mouthpi3ce & Nathan Mellix