Album Listening Session: Lamar Riddick – On Fire

Lamar Riddick has released his new album ‘On Fire’ today, buy it now on iTunes.

1. For His Glory ft. Poetic Gift (Produced by Downtown Music)
2. Fashion (Produced by G4)
3. Confused (Produced by Downtown Music)
4. All I Need ft. Paul Jackson (Produced by Lamar Riddick)
5. Suite and Tie (Produced by Downtown Music)
6. Love and Affection ft. Marvelous, Emye (Produced by Ozone Beats)
7. On Fire (Produced by TT Beatz)
8. Warrior Song ft. Troy Jenkins, Emye (Produced by Downtown Music)
9. Off That Rock ft. Charles A.R, Emye (Produced by Downtown Music)
10. Reach The City (Produced by Downtown Music)

What do you think?


Written by Rapzilla

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Lamar Riddick Releases Album On Fire Today

Some of Christian Hip Hop’s First Tweets Ever