Sherrod White ‘Train Track’ EP cover & tracklisting

Sherrod White is set to release his upcoming EP ‘Train Track’ via Righteous Vision / Infinity Music Distribution on March 25th, 2014. Check out the tracklisting below.

1. Train Track (produced by Bradon “Fairgame” Fair, Tone Jonez, Sherrod White)
2. Lighter Place feat. Philip Michael (produced by Tone Jonez & Sherrod White)
3. Peace Treaty (produced by Sherrod White & B-Dunn)
4. Contentment feat. Eons D, Adan Bean of The Remnant (produced by Tone Jonez)
5. Gonna Be Okay feat. Jeff Hurckles, Alex Faith, R-Swift (produced by Antehiphop, Co-Produced by Tone Jonez)

Chad Horton

Written by Chad Horton

Chad Horton has been in the music business since 2000 with a focus on digital distribution, streaming, playlisting, and social media marketing. Chad is currently a Partnership Producer at working with clients such as Blizzard Entertainment, Google Pixel, and more. Chad also owns and operates Originally from Northern California, Chad became a San Diego resident in 2004 where he currently resides with his wife and children.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Press’d – Heaven Hear Me

Scribbling Idiots – Old Heads feat. muzeONE, Wonder Brown & BlackBolt