Levi Hinson ‘Home’ EP tracklisting & cover

13 year old Levi Hinson is one to watch. He’s dropping a free EP on March 22nd entitled ‘Home’. You can listen to the first song we posted by Levi here.

1. Born Bad
2. Winter
3. Chains (Remix of “Talk About It” by Erik Hassle)
4. Waves Breaking
5. Trust You ft. Adrian Stresow & Rayon
6. Breathe
7. I Believe ft. Adrian Stresow
8. Home

Chad Horton

Written by Chad Horton

Chad Horton has been in the music business since 2000 with a focus on digital distribution, streaming, playlisting, and social media marketing. Chad is currently a Partnership Producer at hi5.agency working with clients such as Blizzard Entertainment, Google Pixel, and more. Chad also owns and operates Rapzilla.com. Originally from Northern California, Chad became a San Diego resident in 2004 where he currently resides with his wife and children.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

The Rep – Prison In My Head

Premiere: KJ-52 “Tonight”