Free Download: B. Cooper – Spare Change

We are excited to partner with Reflection Music Group to exclusively release the first project by their newest signing, B. Cooper! ‘Spare Change’ is a 10 track mixtape that will get you familiar with the RMG newcomer.


1. Excuse Me (prod. by Dirty Rice)
2. The Introduction (prod. by Dirty Rice)
3. Troubled Waters (prod. by Dirty Rice)
4. Home ft. Dre Murray & Alex Faith (prod. by Dirty Rice)
5. Just Got Home (prod. by SkySense and Oz)
6. Don’t Fall ft. Chad Jones, Canon, & Jay Cabassa (prod. by BandPlay)
7. Empty World ft. Tony Tillman & Andale’ (prod. by Chris King)
8. Let Me Know ft. Foure (prod. by Dirty Rice)
9. My Heart ft. John Givez (prod. by Dirty Rice)
10. Spare Change (prod. by SkySense)

Chad Horton

Written by Chad Horton

Chad Horton has been in the music business since 2000 with a focus on digital distribution, streaming, playlisting, and social media marketing. Chad is currently a Partnership Producer at working with clients such as Blizzard Entertainment, Google Pixel, and more. Chad also owns and operates Originally from Northern California, Chad became a San Diego resident in 2004 where he currently resides with his wife and children.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Lamp Mode Hires New President, Jason “Json” Watson.

Canton Jones – That’s Me ft. Tonio & TK